September 2019   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
     
Weather
Randolp, Texas

83°

93° 72°

Clear

Feels Like: 86°
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 5 MPH
Wed

92 73
Thu

82 73
Fri

84 72
Powered By Dark Sky
Precinct Chairmen

2018-2020 FANNIN COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRECINCT  CHAIRMEN

 

PRECINCT # LAST FIRST EMAIL
1 - W. Bonham Groseclose Curtis fireman135@yahoo.com
2 - Savoy OPEN     
3 - Ladonia Russell Virginia rocks409ss@gmail.com 
4 - N. Bonham Butler Karen karenmcbutler@gmail.com 
5 - Ivanhoe Farris David david_becky_farris@yahoo.com
6 - Dodd City Taylor-Strong Kathy kathy.taylor1@outlook.com
7 -  Bailey Champion Jackie precinct7fannincountytx@gmail.com
9 - Ravenna Riza Wade wade.riza@hotmail.com
10 -Trenton/WW Chapman Fred (Arthur) afchapman@yahoo.com
11- Leonard Buchanan Joyce joyce@becausethingshappen.com
12 - Telephone Witcher Thump (Harold) harold.witcher@cpsagu.com
13 - Randolph Bridgwater Kristi kbridgwater@sbcglobal.net
15 - Ector Green Russell rsdengrn@gmail.com
16 - Windom Kopf Doug dk65wt@gmail.com   
18 - E. Bonham Hale Mary mhale65@sbcglobal.net 
19 - Honey Grove OPEN