Precinct Chairmen

2020 -2022  FANNIN COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRECINCT CHAIRS

 

PRECINCT # LAST FIRST EMAIL
1 - W. Bonham OPEN    
2 - Savoy OPEN     
3 - Ladonia Russell Virginia rocks409ss@gmail.com 
4 - N. Bonham Butler Karen kmbfcrw@gmail.com
5 - Ivanhoe OPEN    
6 - Dodd City Swartz Sherman spswartz@gmail.com
7 -  Bailey OPEN    
9 - Ravenna Riza Wade wade.riza@hotmail.com
10 -Trenton/WW Copeland Charlie charlie.copeland@yahoo.com
11- Leonard Buchanan Joyce joyce@becausethingshappen.com
12 - Telephone OPEN    
13 - Randolph Bridgwater Kristi kbridgwater@sbcglobal.net
15 - Ector Green Russell rsdengrn@gmail.com
16 - Windom Kopf Doug dk65wt@gmail.com   
18 - E. Bonham Hale Mary mhale65@sbcglobal.net 
19 - Honey Grove Spell Violet violetspell28@yahoo.com
 
  February 2021  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
     
Weather
Randolph, Texas

64°

67° 45°

Overcast

Feels Like: 64°
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 11 MPH
Sun

71 50
Mon

53 44
Tue

51 40
Powered By Dark Sky